Toe nails…

27 Sep

Please feel free to share your thoughts and stories!
I was sitting on the subway today and having this inner dialogue with myself:

Me: “Omg look at that ladies toe nails”
Me2: “I know, why would she grow them so long”
Me: “And decorate them with jewels and all”
Me2: ” I wonder if she needs to buy closed toe shoes that are size bigger?”
Me: “I dont know, maybe she just cuts out the toes..”
Me2: ” What about in winter? Is she trying out for the Guiness book of world records?”
Me: “Stop staring, you look crazy..”
Me2: “I can’t, it’s so disturbing i can’t stop looking…”

So, what are your thoughts on long toe nails???
And what is up with people that clip their nails on public transit??? Like, can’t you wait till you get home!!
End of rant….

P.S I was going to post a picture of long toe nails, but i don’t think anyone wants to see them! Instead here is a picture of a kitten! I think he just saw long toe nails…

2 Responses to “Toe nails…”

  1. natalie October 1, 2012 at 11:43 am #

    thank you for not posting the pic of long toe nails.

    • Agnes.K October 1, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

      Hahahaha… I didn’t want to subject anyone to that horror!!

Leave a Reply

